100 WC Week 13

“Look Blanca!” Hannah exclaimed.

I replied, “ Let’s go inside.”

Hannah and I went inside and found a comfy spot in the cave that was decorated. We saw a tiger blanket, a tiger pillow, a tiger lamp, and a tiger couch. We further explored the cave and found a nice-looking family of tigers.

“Hello!” the tiger greeted.

“You can talk?” Hannah asked.

“ Yes. Would you like to stay for some tea?” the tiger offered.

“No thank you,” I rejected the offer.

   We were about to leave until the tiger was blocking our escape. That was when our lives had sadly ended.

4 thoughts on “100 WC Week 13

  1. Dear Blanca,
    I really like how you added another character in your story and the way you used a lot of dialogue. Also, I like the way you used many descriptive detail on how the cave looked.

  2. Hi Blanca this is a story that I would read because it is a funny fictional story. If this story was longer I would love it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *