100 wc-Week 3

It was a normal day until my professor yelled,”There is a purple crocodile outside!” I ran outside and saw the terrifying creature as it faced me and twisted its long,purple tail. I ran away to make a plan to defeat the crocodile because he was going after my professor. I sneaked up behind it and used my powers,which was to spike volleyballs at it. At first it was difficult but then I started to take away its health. Then,bam! It disappeared. I defeated it! I actually did it! I saved the day,after today I never saw that crocodile ever again.

One thought on “100 wc-Week 3

  1. Blanca,
    What a great way to get rid of the crocodile, using your volleyball skills! When you type, you must have a space after your commas, so that your letters are not squished together. Good job!

    Mrs. H

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *