Student Blogging Challenge

I commented on four blogs. These are all my comments.

I commented on Sarah’s blog about 5 Interesting Places That You Should Visit.

My comment: Great job! I like how you included pictures of the places. I think the Crayola Experience sounds fun.

I commented on her blog because I thought it would be interesting to see the places she thinks we should visit.

Skye’s blog. Street Food In Korea!

My comment: Wow! It is so cool that you’re going to Korea. I also like the part about a dog cafe because I love dogs.

I commented on Skye’s blog because I would like to visit South Korea some day.

Jennifer’s blog. I’m Back!

My comment:I watched Sword Art Online with my sister before. It was sad when Yui disappeared.

I commented on this post because I could relate with Jennifer since I also watched the show she was talking about.

Isabella’s blog. Books.

My comment: Which book from the Hunger Games series is your favorite?

I commented on her blog because I have a friend who is interested in the Hunger Games books.

3 thoughts on “Student Blogging Challenge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *