100 Word Challenge-Week 7

“BLANCA!” yelled my furious older sister.

“What?” I replied clueless.

“Did you take my earrings?” she asked.

“Yeah why?” I said.

“Those were my favorite earrings,” she screamed “why didn’t you ask me first!”

“I DID! You were just too busy texting on your phone so I just took them!” I replied starting to get frustrated.

“You should’ve still confirmed with me first!” my sister fought back. She took her earrings off my desk and left my room. As the door slammed, I knew my sister was was aggravated at me. But the problem was that I was mad too.

 

 

One thought on “100 Word Challenge-Week 7

  1. This is a realistic story, and I enjoyed the interaction between the sisters (even though it was arguing.) The last sentence you repeated the word “was.”

    Bold the vocabulary word!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *